A Celebration of Women: #DopeChicsIKnow

Standard

dcikOn Sunday, November 13, 2016, I was blessed to honor many #DopeChicsIKnow with a brunch held at the newly opened Samui Restaurant in Brooklyn, NY.   God has and continues to extend favor over my business so that it was able to sponsor the entire event!

room-with-table-settings-and-gift-bags

My journey to success would not have been possible without the love and support of a multitude of women in my life.  As I stated at the brunch, the goal of my initiative is based on two simple principles:

  1.  To be the person I wish I had throughout my life and
  2.  To celebrate every woman who has impacted my life.

That event was just the beginning as I am planning two more NY celebrations, in addition to Miami, NJ, ATL, LA, PA and the DMV area. I am grateful to those who attended and look forward to celebrating many more of you!

Follow the journey on IG: @dopechicsiknow and subscribe for the full launch of DopeChicsIKnow.com with video, pictures of the first event and information on how I plan to help you celebrate the #DopeChics in your life.

It is my hope that each woman will share her story, celebrate one another and emerge from the events stronger, confident and aware that she is worthy of celebration and inspired to “fly with her own wings” in a spirit of love!

Suncera

What are your thoughts?

