Day 57 – 300 Steps to Greatness

Standard

Good Morning!

Spring is in the air and that excites me!

Yesterday, we had snow on the ground and today, there’s not a trace.

I couldn’t help but wonder that even though snow ushered in the first day of spring, that will NEVER stop the flowers from blooming or negate all of the work that has gone on beneath the ground in preparation for the season.

The same is true in our lives.  Even if we don’t see immediate fruits from our labor, know that the seeds you planted will reap an incredible harvest in due season – even after a brutal winter, storm or trial.

In celebration of Spring and getting my Macbook back, I’m going to do a site redesign today!  I have no idea what I’m going to do – but, my goal is to get it done before I tackle three writing assignments!

Have an awesome day and remember to smile at someone.  It’s the gift you receive back instantly!

And here’s a bouquet of tulips for you!

2 thoughts on “Day 57 – 300 Steps to Greatness

Comments are closed.